• 12th November, 2019

    Kloeber rocks

    Kloeber installed replacement front door with sidelight, rear sliding doors and windows to extension. November 2019. Toby in the showroom was brilliant, products installed best in the market and installation team, led by Aaron, first class. Not cheap, but very high quality. Wouldn’t use anybody else.

  • 8th November, 2019

    Excellent all round customer service

    From when we turned up unannounced at the show room until installation and even afterwards the customer service has been first class. The attention to our needs and concerns and to detail in relation to the choice of product and the fitting was excellent.
    Thank you.

  • 5th November, 2019

    Friendly and efficient service

    Friendly and efficient from when I turned up unannounced at their offices through to installation. Very happy with the service and high quality of the product.

  • 31st October, 2019

    Very satisfied customer

    I could not have been more satisfied with the excellent customer service. Both on the phone (Karen and Darren) and on site (Mark) the warranty call was dealt with in a friendly and efficient way.

  • 31st October, 2019

    As everyone else says......

    Actually echoing a lot of the previous reviews. I was fully expecting the front door purchase to be a pain but we visited the showroom, sales guy was very helpful and advised us so we stuck within our budget. Great to see all the sizes so we could visualise ours and price was very reasonable so chose a door and frame within 30minutes done. Company were also very helpful when we were faffing about with measurements. We installed ourselves and we’re really happy with the quality of the entire unit including all the hardware and the locks. Great all round thanks.

  • 23rd October, 2019

    The purchasing experience was a pleasure.....

    I would normally be reluctant to give a five star rating for any product or service, but in the case of Kloeber I just don’t feel that anything else would be appropriate. The purchasing experience was a pleasure, I chose to visit their office in Huntingdon and their showroom was excellent. All their products were displayed as full size doors and windows, with all the available handles and other options. The sales staff give a fully detailed description of the items you are interested in and all you have to do is walk around selecting the combination of options you require. It was a very professional presentation, they even had great coffee! The lead in time for the Windows and doors was not excessive given the bespoke nature of the product. The fitters were very polite and professional, they did a great job. I am delighted with every aspect of the transaction and the windows and doors looked amazing, I think they actually exceeded my expectations. Normally this would be the end of the review, but the next bit is why I did not hesitate to give a five star rating. The fitters noticed a manufacturing fault on the French doors. Once it was pointed out I could plainly see the problem myself. I didn’t have to take any action personally they just took care of everything. To be honest I thought the door would probably be repaired, but instead they made a new set of doors, no argument, no fuss, they didn’t feel that their standards would be satisfied by any other course of action. They kept me fully informed by email as things progressed and were really apologetic. The new doors were eventually fitted and adjusted to perfection. I think that it’s easy for any company to create a good impression when things go as planned, but when things don’t quite go to plan, that’s when you really see what they are made of. Not all firms handle this kind of situation well, Kloeber handled it in a truly outstanding way. I am delighted with the entire experience with this company, I’ve never experienced better service and their products are amazing.

  • 21st October, 2019

    Excellent from start to finish

    I don’t often give 5 stars as I think that is only for the very best and that’s where I put Kloeber – its not just an excellent product, but you get excellent service too, from start to finish although the windows have only just been installed so I cant claim to report on their after-sales service. I’ve been in construction for more than forty years and much of the time has been at the highest end of the market so there is no doubt in my mind that Kloeber are up there

  • 10th October, 2019

    Excellent product, no hard sell and great after sales service

    We looked at numerous suppliers and after a lot of research chose Kloeber. They didn’t give us the ‘hard sell’ that others tried and we were extremely helpful working with our architect. The product is superb, we chose the triple glazed option which is great for keeping the room insulated and holds back the heat of the sun if you don’t want to open them. Their after sales services is excellent and very responsive. We have recommended Kloeber to our friends.

  • 3rd October, 2019

    Quality doors that stand the test of time

    I had Kloeber bi-folding doors fitted over 10 years ago and they have been superb, they haven’t aged at all and have really stood the test of time. So why am I writing a review 10+ years later? I needed to replace one of the sliding locks (worn out after many years of daily use – no complaints there!) and the Technical Sales Advisor Callum helped me identify the part and order a replacement, despite me having lost all my paperwork. Great customer service so long after the original installation.

  • 5th September, 2019

    Sliding doors (sliders)

    After having a new front door five years ago and being very impressed, our first thought was kloeber when we needed a rear patio style sliding door (Slider). Fantastic service, great staff and most importantly a superior quality product. Everyone who comes into our house comments on the sliding doors -they are simply stunning. 10/10.